Club Management

Organisational structure

There are three organisations involved in the Southgate set-up:

The hockey club hires its facilities from Southgate Hockey Centre, as of course do other users, though it is the prime user.

Management Committee

Southgate Hockey Club is run by a Management Committee, elected annually at an Annual General Meeting (AGM). The club’s senior officer is the President; operational management is led by the Chairman of the Management Committee).

 

John Willmott : President
John Willmott
President
president@southgatehc.org.uk
Michelle Joubert : Chair
Michelle Joubert
Chair
chairman@southgatehc.org.uk
Michelle Joubert : Secretary
Michelle Joubert
Secretary
secretary@southgatehc.org.uk
Neil Prior : Treasurer
Neil Prior
Treasurer
treasurer@southgatehc.org.uk
Lucy Sheffield : Ladies Chair Of Selectors
Lucy Sheffield
Ladies Chair Of Selectors
ladies@southgatehc.org.uk
 : Men's Chair Of Selectors

Men's Chair Of Selectors
mens@southgatehc.org.uk
Liz Moss : Junior Manager
Liz Moss
Junior Manager
juniors@southgatehc.org.uk
Matt McDonnell : Assistant Junior Manager
Matt McDonnell
Assistant Junior Manager
juniors@southgatehc.org.uk
Arabella Feltham : Ladies and Veterans Membership Secretary
Arabella Feltham
Ladies and Veterans Membership Secretary
Membership@southgatehc.org.uk
David Lloyd-Williams : Secretary for Past Playing and Non-Playing Members
David Lloyd-Williams
Secretary for Past Playing and Non-Playing Members
dlw@fixtureslive.com
Lowri Jones : Fixtures Secretary
Lowri Jones
Fixtures Secretary
fixtures@southgatehc.org.uk
Mark Langley : Umpires Secretary
Mark Langley
Umpires Secretary
umpires@southgatehc.org.uk
Simon Parker : Communications
Simon Parker
Communications
communications@southgatehc.org.uk
Simon Parker : Webmaster
Simon Parker
Webmaster
webmaster@southgatehc.org.uk
 : Social Secretary

Social Secretary
social@southgatehc.org.uk
Sam Marchant : Sponsorship
Sam Marchant
Sponsorship
sponsorship@southgatehc.org.uk