Hockey Camps

Thank you for checking in on our Hockey Camps which run every holiday.

SUMMER HOLIDAY HOCKEY CAMPS

Junior & Improvers Camps
J1: Thur 26 & Fri 27 July
J2: Thur 9 & Fri 10 August
J3: Thur 16 Aug & Fri 17 August
J4: Thur 30 Aug & Fri 31 August
J5: Mon 3 & Tues 4 Sept

Advanced Boys & Girls (10am – 4pm)
A1: Thur 26 & Fri 27 July
A2: Thur 16 Aug & Fri 17 August
A3: Thur 30 Aug & Fri 31 Aug

ADVANCED GIRLS ONLY (9am – 5pm)
(Day camp option on Residential Camp)
AG2: 2 DAYS Mon 30 Jul and Tues 31 July
AG4: 4 DAYS Mon 31 Jul, Tues 31 Jul, Thur 2, Fri 3 Aug

Full details click here

HOW TO BOOK YOUR PLACE
Bookings can be made via our online booking service ACTIVE 

TYPES OF CAMP

  • JUNIOR SKILLS  & IMPROVERS CAMPS – Two Day camps for Boys & Girls. Camp start at 10am and finish at 4pm.  Lunch not included. A fun course of hockey skills for children of all abilities aged 8 to 18. Children will be divided into groups on the first morning and coached according to experience and ability.  The course will include training and exercises designed to introduce new skills and develop technique. There will of course be lots of games and competition. £40 a day, or £70 for 2 days
  • ADVANCED CAMP – Two day camp, 10am-4pm for boys & girls Age 12-18, playing at JAC level or above covering a range of skills.  Expect to work hard. The course will be tailored to those attending. £40 a day, or £70 for 2 days
  • ADVANCED GIRLS CAMP  (Day camp option on Residential Girls Camp) Two day or four day camp option on our residential girls camp . Age 13-18, these days run 9am – 5pm and include lunch and a T-shirt.  £130/ £230
  • GOAL KEEPER CAMP – Two day camp, 10am-4pm for boys & girls Age 8-18.  The camp will be tailored to those attending. £40 a day, or £70 for 2 days

SUMMER RESIDENTIAL HOCKEY CAMPS 2018– Spaces available

BOYS RESIDENTIAL – Advanced Hockey Camp, age 13-18  – 22-27 July 2018
GIRLS RESIDENTIAL – Advanced Hockey Camp, age 13-18 – 29 July -3 August 2017

To book a place please contact liz@shcentre.co.uk.

For more information click here  

Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 20.49.30

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southgate Hockey Club. Great fun, great hockey, great facilities.