Men’s Captains

Jim Wallington : Mens 1s Team Manager
Jim Wallington
Mens 1s Team Manager
jim.wallington@googlemail.com
Thaddeus Rivett : Mens 1s Captain
Thaddeus Rivett
Mens 1s Captain
thaddeusrivett@me.com
Danny Newcombe : Men's 1s Coach
Danny Newcombe
Men's 1s Coach
dnewcombe@brookes.ac.uk
Andy Fell : Men's 2s Team Captain
Andy Fell
Men's 2s Team Captain
afell@its.jnj.com
Josh Hedley-Dent : Men's 3s Team Captain
Josh Hedley-Dent
Men's 3s Team Captain
jhedleydent@gmail.com
Matthew Hawkins : Men's 4s Team Captain
Matthew Hawkins
Men's 4s Team Captain
matthew.hawkins@altusgroup.com
Mathew Mitchell : Men's 5s Team Captain
Mathew Mitchell
Men's 5s Team Captain
matmitchell89@hotmail.com
Ebi Nafis : Pitchers Captain
Ebi Nafis
Pitchers Captain
ebinafis@aol.com
Greg Wildisen : Flagons Captain
Greg Wildisen
Flagons Captain
greg_wildisen@hotmail.co.uk
Jonny Ray : Magnum's Captain
Jonny Ray
Magnum's Captain
jonathon@chelmerfoods.com
George Howard : Tankard's Captain
George Howard
Tankard's Captain
george.howard99@gmail.com
Will Hargrove : Tankards A Captain
Will Hargrove
Tankards A Captain
will.hargrove@corneyandbarrow.com
Southgate Hockey Club. Great fun, great hockey, great facilities.