Men’s Captains

Jim Wallington : Mens 1s Team Manager
Jim Wallington
Mens 1s Team Manager
jim.wallington@googlemail.com
Thaddeus Rivett : Men's 1s Captain
Thaddeus Rivett
Men's 1s Captain
thaddeusrivett@me.com
Danny Newcombe : Men's 1s Coach
Danny Newcombe
Men's 1s Coach
Andy Fell : Men's 2s Team Captain
Andy Fell
Men's 2s Team Captain
afell@its.jnj.com
Josh Hedley-Dent : Men's 3s Team Captain
Josh Hedley-Dent
Men's 3s Team Captain
jhedleydent@gmail.com
Matthew Hawkins : Men's 4s Team Captain
Matthew Hawkins
Men's 4s Team Captain
matthew.hawkins@altusgroup.com
Ben Millson : Men's 5s Team Captain
Ben Millson
Men's 5s Team Captain
millsonbd@gmail.com
Ebi Nafis : Pitchers Captain
Ebi Nafis
Pitchers Captain
ebinafis@aol.com
Jatin Patel : Flagons Captain
Jatin Patel
Flagons Captain
jatin.patel@sdgworld.net
Jonny Ray : Magnum's Captain
Jonny Ray
Magnum's Captain
jonathon@chelmerfoods.com
George Howard : Tankard's Captain
George Howard
Tankard's Captain
george.howard99@gmail.com
Liz Moss : Goblet's Captain
Liz Moss
Goblet's Captain
liz.moss13@gmail.com