Men’s Captains

Matt Grinham : Mens 1s Coach
Matt Grinham
Mens 1s Coach
grinnas@hotmail.com
Sam Marchant : Mens 2s / 3s Coach
Sam Marchant
Mens 2s / 3s Coach
Thaddeus Rivett : Mens 1s Captain
Thaddeus Rivett
Mens 1s Captain
thaddeusrivett@me.com
Simon Parker : Mens 1s Manager
Simon Parker
Mens 1s Manager
Simon@spactionimages.com
Andy Fell : Men's 2s Team Captain
Andy Fell
Men's 2s Team Captain
afell@its.jnj.com
Jack Upton : Men's 3s Team Captain
Jack Upton
Men's 3s Team Captain
jack.upton2@hotmail.co.uk
Alex Jones : Men's 4s Team Captain
Alex Jones
Men's 4s Team Captain
alexjones92@live.com
Nigel Knight : Mens 3As Captain
Nigel Knight
Mens 3As Captain
nigellknight@gmail.com
Mathew Mitchell : Men's 5s Team Captain
Mathew Mitchell
Men's 5s Team Captain
matmitchell89@hotmail.com
Greg Wildisen : Flagons Captain
Greg Wildisen
Flagons Captain
greg_wildisen@hotmail.co.uk
Jonny Ray : Magnum's Captain
Jonny Ray
Magnum's Captain
jonathon@chelmerfoods.com
George Howard : Tankard's Captain
George Howard
Tankard's Captain
george.howard99@gmail.com
Will Hargrove : Tankards A Captain
Will Hargrove
Tankards A Captain
will.hargrove@corneyandbarrow.com
Matt Grinham : Mens Chair of Selectors - High Performance - 1s, 2s & 3s
Matt Grinham
Mens Chair of Selectors - High Performance - 1s, 2s & 3s
grinnas@hotmail.com
Southgate Hockey Club. Great fun, great hockey, great facilities.